Tommy Pedde

Geschäftsführung KWB BAU GmbH

Telefon: 0 48 35 - 97 88 005

E-Mail: tommy.pedde@kwb-gruppe.de

Wencke Jacobs

Backoffice
Hausanschluss

Telefon: 04835 - 9788007

E-Mail: wencke.jacobs@kwb-gruppe.de

Tanja Klein

Backoffice
Hausanschluss

Telefon: 04835 - 9788007

E-Mail: tanja.klein@kwb-gruppe.de

Svenja Buttgereit

Auszubildene
Hausanschluss

Telefon: 04834 - 9788021

E-Mail: svenja.buttgereit@kwb-gruppe

Kai Bestmann

Baustellenkoordination
Kabel- und Rohrleitungsbau

Telefon: 04835 - 9788018

E-Mail: kai.bestmann@kwb-gruppe.de

Patrick Oppl

Baustellenkoordination
Hausanschluss

Telefon: 04835 - 9788017

E-Mail: patrick.oppl@kwb-gruppe.de

Henning Heine

Baustellenkoordination
Hausanschluss

Telefon: 04835 - 9788019

E-Mail: henning.heine@kwb-gruppe.de